Testimonials & Reviews

Jamie E. Kim, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Fountain Valley, CA

23 total reviews

Dr. Jamie E. Kim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamie Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BOHYUN S.
Submitted 05/07/22
I am now 5 months pregnant. The doctor was very kind,nice and gave me a lot of useful information. It was a really pleasant visit Thank you,Dr Kim
Hajueng L.
Submitted 04/12/22
She is great a doctor. I strongly recommend Dr. Kim
Tami F.
Submitted 01/14/22
Very helpful
Kim L.
Submitted 12/25/21
I would not hesitate to recommended Dr. Jamie Kim for you to go see as your OBGYN. I have been to Dr. Kim last July for minor surgery. After 5 months, now the scar is completely healed so that I am confident to write this review. Dr. Jamie Kim is an amazing surgeon for her suturing skill is surpassing any other surgeons whom I have encountered. She is meticulous in her work. I am in the medical field as well so I am knowledgeable in the area. She also has a 30 plus years of tremendous experiences in her field.
Anna I.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Kim is the best OBGYN! She performed two surgeries an abdominal hysterectomy and myomectomy. Both times, recovery was painless and easy. Her expert skills left me with very little incision scars. If you are looking for a trust worthy doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Kim and staff.
Aileen R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Kim is awesome! She was so easy to talk to. Love her caring nature. I think that’s an important quality to have as a dr. Her staff was warm and welcoming. Rosa was informative and helpful. Thank you all for making my experience so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kim and her team!
Sydnee B.
Submitted 09/16/21
Super cozy especially for something so vulnerable AH liv laugh love dr.kim
JuHyun S.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr.Kim was very professional and nice.
Kelly Y.
Submitted 08/16/21
Amazing doctor; she is always fun to see and is very knowledgeable and professional. 10 stars!
Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Kim is amazing! I have been seeing her since she delivered my son almost 16 yrs ago.
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/20/21
it was my first time seeing a gynecologist and i was terrified. Dr. Kim helped me feel comfortable and answered all my questions with ease
Susie K.
Submitted 04/05/21
Super nice and gentle!
Janice H.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Kim is great. She delivered both of my babies and I've been her patient for 15 years. She is thorough and have the best bedside manner.
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Kim is the best around. She has been my doctor for over 11 years. Incredibly knowledgeable, down to earth and the best bedside manner.
Gita I.
Submitted 12/18/20
She is a wonderful doctor! A genius when it comes to hormone therapy and she will listen to your symptoms and address it accordingly rather than going by text book. So glad to have found her.
SUK KYOUNG L.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very kindly
Sunhee K.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr.Jamie,Kim was really kind and nice.
Julin Y.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Kim has been my trusted frontline maintenance physician since 2001. She is approachable, funny and her no nonsense approach are all reasons I co tinge to refer her to all my friends and family!
Sarah L.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very kind and helful
D.M ..
Submitted 11/09/18
I always felt I was not normal looking down below. I’ve seen “play boy” magazines and I didn’t look like them. I could never get close to a guy because I knew once I got to know him, soon or later, I would get intimate with him. I was avoiding boys and my parents thought I was gay. I finally told my mom about my problem and she brought me to Dr. Kim. She explained that I had a condition called “hypertrophic labia.” She said they were slightly larger than normal, but I thought they were “huge.” The procedure took about forty minutes and what a result I got. I could tell immediately that my labia were “normal” looking like those girls in the magazine. Not that I want to pose for the “play boy”, but it was nice to know that I was “normal.” I’m so happy about the surgery and I can’t believe that I waited so long to talk to my mom about it. I now have a great boyfriend and I love him so much.