Testimonials & Reviews

Jamie E. Kim, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Fountain Valley, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Jamie E. Kim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamie Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer C.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Kim is amazing! I have been seeing her since she delivered my son almost 16 yrs ago.
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/20/21
it was my first time seeing a gynecologist and i was terrified. Dr. Kim helped me feel comfortable and answered all my questions with ease
Susie K.
Submitted 04/05/21
Super nice and gentle!
Janice H.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Kim is great. She delivered both of my babies and I've been her patient for 15 years. She is thorough and have the best bedside manner.
Danielle G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Kim is the best around. She has been my doctor for over 11 years. Incredibly knowledgeable, down to earth and the best bedside manner.
Gita I.
Submitted 12/18/20
She is a wonderful doctor! A genius when it comes to hormone therapy and she will listen to your symptoms and address it accordingly rather than going by text book. So glad to have found her.
SUK KYOUNG L.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very kindly
Sunhee K.
Submitted 12/04/20
Dr.Jamie,Kim was really kind and nice.
Julin Y.
Submitted 10/16/20
Dr. Kim has been my trusted frontline maintenance physician since 2001. She is approachable, funny and her no nonsense approach are all reasons I co tinge to refer her to all my friends and family!
Sarah L.
Submitted 07/06/20
Very kind and helful
D.M ..
Submitted 11/09/18
I always felt I was not normal looking down below. I’ve seen “play boy” magazines and I didn’t look like them. I could never get close to a guy because I knew once I got to know him, soon or later, I would get intimate with him. I was avoiding boys and my parents thought I was gay. I finally told my mom about my problem and she brought me to Dr. Kim. She explained that I had a condition called “hypertrophic labia.” She said they were slightly larger than normal, but I thought they were “huge.” The procedure took about forty minutes and what a result I got. I could tell immediately that my labia were “normal” looking like those girls in the magazine. Not that I want to pose for the “play boy”, but it was nice to know that I was “normal.” I’m so happy about the surgery and I can’t believe that I waited so long to talk to my mom about it. I now have a great boyfriend and I love him so much.
C.M ..
Submitted 11/09/18
I had a baby many years ago and I had been single for a long time. When I was ready to date again, I wanted to look like before I had the baby. My baby was 9 ½ lb, and I was torn pretty bad. The scar left me uneven and “big.” I wanted to look sexy and move on with my life. After all, I’m only forty. I went ahead and had the whole work done repairing my labia and the vagina. Everything went smoothly and I’m good as new. I feel beautiful inside and out.
B.L ..
Submitted 11/09/18
After having 2 children naturally, I didn’t feel tight like before. My husband didn’t say anything, but I knew I was LOOSE. I did all I could do with the kegals, but it didn’t make much difference. Finally, I consulted Dr. Kim and I had the surgery (laser vaginoplasty) done. The first time I made love after the surgery, I felt like a virgin again. Sex is great like before I had my children. My partner loves it, too. Thanks you Dr. Kim.
J.H .
Submitted 11/09/18
I was always concerned about how I looked “down there.” I never wanted to make love to my husband with the lights on. I had the labiaplasty( labial reduction) done. After the surgery, (which wasn’t that painful during recovery) I like looking at myself. Now, I insist on leaving the lights on. I feel more confident and sexy about myself and I love making love to my husband. My husband of course loves it, too.