Testimonials & Reviews

Jamie E. Kim, MD, FACOG

OB/GYN located in Fountain Valley, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
27 total reviews

Dr. Jamie E. Kim always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Jamie Kim below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mihyun C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
She is very good doctor.
Lindsay A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I felt cared for, I felt like a person & not just another patient. All my concerns were listened to and addressed, wonderful doctor & nurses.
Yumin S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
Good Experience
Youmi K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
It was a pleasure seeing you doctor and your staff. Appreciate for the service!!!
BOHYUN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/22
I am now 5 months pregnant. The doctor was very kind,nice and gave me a lot of useful information. It was a really pleasant visit Thank you,Dr Kim
Hajueng L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
She is great a doctor. I strongly recommend Dr. Kim
Tami F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Very helpful
Kim L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/25/21
I would not hesitate to recommended Dr. Jamie Kim for you to go see as your OBGYN. I have been to Dr. Kim last July for minor surgery. After 5 months, now the scar is completely healed so that I am confident to write this review. Dr. Jamie Kim is an amazing surgeon for her suturing skill is surpassing any other surgeons whom I have encountered. She is meticulous in her work. I am in the medical field as well so I am knowledgeable in the area. She also has a 30 plus years of tremendous experiences in her field.
Anna I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Kim is the best OBGYN! She performed two surgeries an abdominal hysterectomy and myomectomy. Both times, recovery was painless and easy. Her expert skills left me with very little incision scars. If you are looking for a trust worthy doctor, I highly recommend Dr. Kim and staff.
Aileen R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Kim is awesome! She was so easy to talk to. Love her caring nature. I think that’s an important quality to have as a dr. Her staff was warm and welcoming. Rosa was informative and helpful. Thank you all for making my experience so comfortable. I would definitely recommend Dr. Kim and her team!
Sydnee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/21
Super cozy especially for something so vulnerable AH liv laugh love dr.kim
JuHyun S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr.Kim was very professional and nice.
Kelly Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/21
Amazing doctor; she is always fun to see and is very knowledgeable and professional. 10 stars!
Jennifer C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Kim is amazing! I have been seeing her since she delivered my son almost 16 yrs ago.
Ashley W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
it was my first time seeing a gynecologist and i was terrified. Dr. Kim helped me feel comfortable and answered all my questions with ease
Susie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/21
Super nice and gentle!
Janice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Kim is great. She delivered both of my babies and I've been her patient for 15 years. She is thorough and have the best bedside manner.
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Kim is the best around. She has been my doctor for over 11 years. Incredibly knowledgeable, down to earth and the best bedside manner.
Gita I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/20
She is a wonderful doctor! A genius when it comes to hormone therapy and she will listen to your symptoms and address it accordingly rather than going by text book. So glad to have found her.
SUK KYOUNG L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
Very kindly